Jobs – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us Jobs in arts, culture, education, theatre, museum... Wed, 26 Feb 2020 20:47:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.4 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-artjobs-ico-1-32x32.png Jobs – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us 32 32 Lucas Artists Program Assistant https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/lucas-artists-program-assistant/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 20:47:38 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51176 Dramatic Arts Technical Instructor https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/dramatic-arts-technical-instructor/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 06:22:35 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51144 Assistant Costumer https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/assistant-costumer/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 20:56:16 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51133 Human Resources Associate https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/human-resources-associate-theatre/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 17:16:39 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51126 Development Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/development-director-3/ Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:01:28 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51115 Marketing Manager https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/marketing-manager/ Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:56:03 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51111 Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/director/ Mon, 24 Feb 2020 01:52:38 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51101 Director of Development and Operations https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/director-of-development-and-operations/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 15:54:47 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51066 Assistant Professor, Performing Arts – Technical Theatre https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/assistant-professor-performing-arts-technical-theatre/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:06:41 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51056 Instructor – Theater https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/instructor-theater/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 17:24:17 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51043 Executive Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/executive-director-15/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 16:56:21 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51039 Manager of Auditions and Admissions https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/manager-of-auditions-and-admissions/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 22:55:00 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51032 Public Relations Manager https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/public-relations-manager/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:34:00 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51020 Photo/Video Editor, Project Manager, Archivist https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/photo-video-editor-project-manager-archivist/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:25:09 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51014 Tessitura Administrator https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/tessitura-administrator/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:28:52 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51005