Full-Time – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us Jobs in arts, culture, education, theatre, museum... Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:28:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.4 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-artjobs-ico-1-32x32.png Full-Time – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us 32 32 Director of Artist Development https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/director-of-artist-development/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 19:25:54 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51779 General Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/general-director/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 17:53:22 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51775 Chief Executive Officer Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/chief-executive-officer-director/ Sat, 28 Mar 2020 13:08:12 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49168 Managing Director – Laboratory for Global Performance and Politics https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/managing-director-global-performance-and-politics/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 19:25:00 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51719 Clinical Assistant Professor, BA Acting and BA Directing https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/clinical-assistant-professor-ba-acting-and-ba-directing/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 18:47:09 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51715 Artistic Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/artistic-director-film-festival/ Tue, 17 Mar 2020 18:24:36 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49560 Associate Photography Conservator https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/sf-museum-of-modern-art/ Sun, 15 Mar 2020 13:42:04 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50961 Director of Education & Outreach/Program Coordinator/Grant Writer https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/director-of-education-outreach-program-coordinator-grant-writer/ Sat, 14 Mar 2020 17:18:46 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51603 Executive Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/executive-director-17/ Fri, 13 Mar 2020 21:43:05 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51598 Patron Development Manager https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/patron-development-manager/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 14:15:26 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51558 Department Chair-NTID Department for Performing Arts https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/department-chair-ntid-department-for-performing-arts/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:54:48 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51534 Curatorial Assistant – Painting and Sculpture https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/the-museum-of-modern-art/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 16:02:41 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=47897 Guest Assistant – Visitor Engagement https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/moma-jobs/ Mon, 09 Mar 2020 18:59:37 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=47095 Visiting Associate Director for Arts Impact Assessment https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/visiting-associate-director-for-arts-impact-assessment/ Mon, 09 Mar 2020 15:07:56 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51472 Design Assistant – Exhibition Design and Production https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/moma-jobs-new-york/ Sat, 07 Mar 2020 17:17:05 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49030