Full-Time – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us Jobs in arts, culture, education, theatre, museum... Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:59:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.4 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-artjobs-ico-1-32x32.png Full-Time – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us 32 32 Public Relations Manager https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/public-relations-manager/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:34:00 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51020 Photo/Video Editor, Project Manager, Archivist https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/photo-video-editor-project-manager-archivist/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:25:09 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51014 Tessitura Administrator https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/tessitura-administrator/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:28:52 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51005 Events and Board Relations Manager https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/events-and-board-relations-manager/ Mon, 17 Feb 2020 22:52:59 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50996 Managing Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/managing-director-indigo-arts-alliance/ Mon, 17 Feb 2020 19:15:07 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50986 Artistic Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/artistic-director-film-festival/ Sun, 16 Feb 2020 19:24:36 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49560 Media Conservator https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/sf-museum-of-modern-art/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 13:49:03 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50961 Workshop Strategist https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/workshop-strategist-canada/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 19:18:56 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50950 Program Coordinator https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/program-coordinator/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 22:15:08 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50925 Artistic Manager | Lead Teaching Artist https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/artistic-manager-lead-teaching-artist/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 16:11:51 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50891 Artistic Administrator https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/artistic-administrator/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 18:58:16 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50883 Scenic and Lighting Designer https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/scenic-and-lighting-designer/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:07:31 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50876 Senior Exhibition Designer https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/senior-exhibition-designer-museum/ Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:15:15 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50846 Senior Manager, Production and Venue Operations, Education https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/senior-manager-production-and-venue-operations-education/ Mon, 10 Feb 2020 09:07:54 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49211 Executive Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/executive-director-14/ Sat, 08 Feb 2020 18:17:00 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50813