New York – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us Jobs in arts, culture, education, theatre, museum... Sun, 19 Jan 2020 20:04:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.4 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-artjobs-ico-1-32x32.png New York – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us 32 32 Guest Assistant – Visitor Engagement https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/moma-jobs/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 09:32:13 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=47095 Program Head: Writing For Diversity and Equity in Theater and Media https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/program-head-writing-for-diversity-and-equity-in-theater-and-media/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 19:28:32 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50114 Managing Director (Elevator Repair Service Theater) https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/managing-director-elevator-repair-service-theater/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 22:52:14 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49203 Assistant Associate Artistic Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/assistant-associate-artistic-director/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 15:02:52 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49999 Social Media Coordinator https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/social-media-coordinator/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 18:26:16 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49971 Assistant, Group Sales & Tourism https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/assistant-group-sales-tourism/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 15:20:37 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49912 Carpenter – Museum https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/whitney-museum-of-american-art/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 19:23:21 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49824 Carpenter – Exhibition Design and Production https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/museum-of-modern-art-jobs/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 12:52:26 +0000 http://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=25471 Gallery Assistants – Museum https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/gallery-assistants-museum/ Sun, 05 Jan 2020 19:03:39 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49814 Design Assistant https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/moma-jobs-new-york/ Fri, 03 Jan 2020 18:48:22 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49030 MoMA PS1 Gallery Associate https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/moma-ps1-jobs/ Thu, 02 Jan 2020 14:02:58 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=47394 The Chelsea International Photography Competition https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/international-photography-competition/ Wed, 01 Jan 2020 14:38:32 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49809 Box Office and Group Sales Manager https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/box-office-and-group-sales-manager/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 20:47:55 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49727 Director of Edith Barrett Art Gallery https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/director-of-edith-barrett-art-gallery/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 15:38:04 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49712 Assistant Curator https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/nypl-new-york/ Sun, 29 Dec 2019 16:14:40 +0000 http://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=33673