California – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us Jobs in arts, culture, education, theatre, museum... Thu, 27 Feb 2020 03:08:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.4 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-artjobs-ico-1-32x32.png California – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us 32 32 Lucas Artists Program Assistant https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/lucas-artists-program-assistant/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 20:47:38 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51176 Dramatic Arts Technical Instructor https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/dramatic-arts-technical-instructor/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 06:22:35 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=51144 Media Conservator https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/sf-museum-of-modern-art/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 13:49:03 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50961 San Francisco Bay International Photography Awards https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/san-francisco-bay-international-photography-awards/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 06:58:03 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50721 Instructor of Theatre Design and Technology https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/instructor-of-theatre-design-and-technology/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 16:57:11 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50699 Lead Photographer https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/lead-photographer-california/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 13:21:54 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50676 Photography Teaching Artist https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/photography-teaching-artist/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 11:21:10 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49608 Teaching Artists – Theatre https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/teaching-artists-theatre/ Sun, 02 Feb 2020 06:50:32 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50643 Corporate Partnerships Officer https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/corporate-partnerships-officer/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 21:11:40 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50119 California Sculpture SLAM 2020 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/california-sculpture-slam-2020/ Fri, 20 Dec 2019 06:45:32 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49587