Theatre – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us Jobs in arts, culture, education, theatre, museum... Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:59:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.4 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-artjobs-ico-1-32x32.png Theatre – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us 32 32 Master Carpenter https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/master-carpenter/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 21:50:09 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50371 Director of Musical Theatre Guest Artist https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/director-of-musical-theatre-guest-artist/ Mon, 20 Jan 2020 18:47:44 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50325 Box Office Manager https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/vancouver-bc-canada/ Sun, 12 Jan 2020 13:51:49 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50076 Managing Director (Elevator Repair Service Theater) https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/managing-director-elevator-repair-service-theater/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 22:52:14 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49203 Assistant Associate Artistic Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/assistant-associate-artistic-director/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 15:02:52 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49999 Associate Technical Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/associate-technical-director/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 15:43:08 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=48850 Theatre faculty position – Tenure Track(119003) https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/theatre-faculty-position-tenure-track119003/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 13:27:28 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49471 Technical Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/technical-director-5/ Thu, 12 Dec 2019 17:11:57 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49262 Dance Instructor https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/dance-instructor/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 20:25:07 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=48581