Museum and Gallery – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us Jobs in arts, culture, education, theatre, museum... Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:59:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.4 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-artjobs-ico-1-32x32.png Museum and Gallery – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us 32 32 Collections Assistant https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/collections-assistant/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 03:14:55 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50402 Curatorial Assistant – Painting and Sculpture https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/the-museum-of-modern-art/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 17:02:41 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=47897 Chief Executive Officer Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/chief-executive-officer-director/ Mon, 20 Jan 2020 13:19:30 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49168 Guest Assistant – Visitor Engagement https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/moma-jobs/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 09:32:13 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=47095 Gallery Assistant https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/gallery-assistant-2/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 05:43:46 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50158 Major Gifts Officer https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/san-francisco-museum-of-modern-art/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 05:38:31 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50167 Corporate Partnerships Officer https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/corporate-partnerships-officer/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 21:11:40 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50119 Arts and Design Assistant https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/arts-and-design-assistant-massachusetts/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 17:08:37 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49962 Carpenter – Museum https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/whitney-museum-of-american-art/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 19:23:21 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49824 Carpenter – Exhibition Design and Production https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/museum-of-modern-art-jobs/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 12:52:26 +0000 http://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=25471 Gallery Assistants – Museum https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/gallery-assistants-museum/ Sun, 05 Jan 2020 19:03:39 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49814 Design Assistant https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/moma-jobs-new-york/ Fri, 03 Jan 2020 18:48:22 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49030 Gallery Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/gallery-director/ Thu, 02 Jan 2020 23:07:59 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49782 MoMA PS1 Gallery Associate https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/moma-ps1-jobs/ Thu, 02 Jan 2020 14:02:58 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=47394 Director of Edith Barrett Art Gallery https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/director-of-edith-barrett-art-gallery/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 15:38:04 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49712