Education – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us Jobs in arts, culture, education, theatre, museum... Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:59:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.4 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-artjobs-ico-1-32x32.png Education – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us 32 32 Teaching Artist in Residence https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/teaching-artist-in-residence/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:59:20 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50418 Technical Director and Designer, Performing Arts https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/technical-director-and-designer-performing-arts/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 20:28:04 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50353 Art Education Teacher https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/art-education-teacher/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:49:46 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49494 Instructor, Digital Media and Design https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/instructor-digital-media-and-design/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 17:49:09 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49928 Chair of the Department of Dance https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/chair-of-the-department-of-dance/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 20:45:36 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=48607 Grant Wood Fellowship – Printmaking https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/grant-wood-fellowship-printmaking/ Tue, 07 Jan 2020 19:28:10 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49850 Principal https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/principal/ Thu, 02 Jan 2020 19:45:53 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49775 Photography Teaching Artist https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/photography-teaching-artist/ Mon, 23 Dec 2019 13:38:08 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49608 Associate Dean, College of the Arts https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/associate-dean-college-of-the-arts/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 16:48:46 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49485 School of Computing & Information Tenure-Track positions https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/school-of-computing-information-tenure-track-positions/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 13:26:40 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49102