Arts and Culture – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us Jobs in arts, culture, education, theatre, museum... Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:59:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.4 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-artjobs-ico-1-32x32.png Arts and Culture – ART JOBS https://artjobs.artsearch.us 32 32 Director of Communications https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/director-of-communications/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 22:22:25 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50393 Director of Marketing https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/director-of-marketing/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 22:10:40 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50389 Executive Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/executive-director-12/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 21:13:05 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50359 Community Life and Culture Officer https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/community-life-and-culture-officer/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 15:55:16 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50339 Patron Services Manager 00430 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/patron-services-manager-00430/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 14:48:47 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50322 Development Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/development-director/ Sun, 19 Jan 2020 20:04:01 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50302 Executive Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/executive-director-11/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:58:21 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50266 Bader Curator of European Art https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/bader-curator-of-european-art/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:06:39 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50170 Gallery Assistant https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/gallery-assistant/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 05:14:10 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50149 Program Head: Writing For Diversity and Equity in Theater and Media https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/program-head-writing-for-diversity-and-equity-in-theater-and-media/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 19:28:32 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50114 Social Media Manager https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/social-media-manager/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 17:04:16 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=50004 Executive Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/executive-director-8/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 16:48:20 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49848 Chief Development Officer https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/chief-development-officer-2/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 20:58:01 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49985 Executive Director https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/executive-director-7/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 19:19:26 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49977 Life Drawing Models https://artjobs.artsearch.us/job/life-drawing-models-massachusetts/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 17:35:00 +0000 https://artjobs.artsearch.us/?post_type=job_listing&p=49966